<b>2024 O</b>	fficers		
2024 Directors-at-Large			
			Carol Schamp**
*Completes term in 2024, **Completes term in 2025			
<b>Officer</b> a	nd Directo	or Ballot	
I vote for all the candidates; or, vote position by position below			
Officers (One year term)			
	Vice President		
	VP-1: Jack Trost		
	UP-2:		
	Treasurer		
	T-1: Joyce Komatsu		
	T-2:		
Directors-at-Large (Two year term) (Vote for three)			
	D-4:		
	D-5:		
	Dena Bouskos Vice President 2024 Directo ** Jim N Stephanie S mpletes term in 2024, A Officer a candidates; or Officers (O	Vice President Secretary 2024 Directors-at-Large ** Jim Nelson* Stephanie Sundius* mpletes term in 2024, **Completes term in 2  A Officer and Director c candidates; or, vote position b Officers (One year term)	Dena Bouskos Janis MacRae Joyce Komatsu Vice President Secretary Treasurer 2024 Directors-at-Large ** Jim Nelson* Pam Overton* Stephanie Sundius* Jack Trost* mpletes term in 2024, **Completes term in 2025 A Officer and Director Ballot e candidates; or, vote position by position below Officers (One year term) Vice President VP-1: Jack Trost VP-2: Treasurer Treasurer T-1: Joyce Komatsu T-2: rs-at-Large (Two year term) (Vote for three) D-4:

Don't forget, if you prefer, you can go to the tra-spacepark.org website and click on the "2025 TRA Ballot" button on the home page to vote electronically. It saves you a stamp.

When completed, fold, tape edge (no staples) as indicated, stamp, and mail. Ballot must be postmarked by November 1st, 2024 to be valid.

Thank you for participating!

Place First Class Postage Here

TRA P.O. Box 1276 Redondo Beach, CA 90278

2025 Ballot

\_\_\_\_\_